Staff Directory

Business Operations Location

1947 E. Convention Center Way, Ontario, CA 91764

909.406.9090 – info@acclippers.com


Business Operations

Team President
Bryan Meadows

bmeadows@acclippers.com

213.204.2949

General Manager Dee Brown

dbrown@acclippers.com

Director of Business Operations
Cara Wright

cwright@acclippers.com

213.204.2940

Director of Ticket Sales
Erik Blaisdell

eblaisdell@acclippers.com

Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
Rachel Mascetti

rmascetti@clippers.com

213.204.2836

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Samantha Quisenberry

squisenberry@acclippers.com

213.204.2941

Account Executive
Aaron Brown

abrown@acclippers.com

213.204.2943

Account Executive
Erik Bernaldez

ebernaldez@acclippers.com

213.204.2946

Account Executive
Matthew Jorgensen

mjorgensen@acclippers.com

213.262.9494

Account Executive
Alexander Singer

asinger@acclippers.com

213.262.9491

 

Basketball Operations

Head Coach
Casey Hill

chill@acclippers.com

Director of Basketball Operations
Scott Schroeder

sschroeder@acclippers.com

Assistant Coach
Natalie Nakase

nnakase@acclippers.com

Head Video Coordinator

Head Athletic Trainer
Colby Claridy

cclaridy@acclippers.com

Athletic Trainer/Strength & Conditioning Assistant
Eric Hodgin

ehodgin@acclippers.com

Associate Athletic Trainer/Strength & Conditioning
Elbert Denina

edenina@acclippers.com

Equipment Manager
Gus Garza

ggarza@acclippers.com

Basketball Operations Assistant
Taylor Hollowell

thollowell@acclippers.com

Basketball Operations Assistant
Billy Velto

bvelto@acclippers.com