Staff Directory

 

Front Office

Team President
Heath Bennett

hbennett@acclippers.com

General Manager Dee Brown

dbrown@acclippers.com

Director of Business Operations
Cara Wright

cwright@acclippers.com

213.204.2940

Director of Sales
Kyne Sheehy

ksheehy@acclippers.com

213.204.2939

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Samantha Quisenberry

squisenberry@acclippers.com

213.204.2941

Account Executive
Gino Paul

gpaul@acclippers.com

Account Executive
Kenny Viloria

kviloria@acclippers.com

213.204.2937

Inside Sales Executive
Bosko Dimic

bdimic@acclippers.com

213.204.2946

Inside Sales Executive George Bateman

gbateman@acclippers.com

213.204.2947

Inside Sales Executive
Rance Winters

rwinters@acclippers.com

213.204.2948

Inside Sales Executive
Aaron Brown

abrown@acclippers.com

213.204.2943

Inside Sales Executive
Tatianna Carthorn

tcarthorn@acclippers.com

213.204.2942

Inside Sales Executive
Maggie O’Connor

moconnor@acclippers.com

213.204.2945

 

 

Basketball Operations

Head Coach
Casey Hill

chill@acclippers.com

Director of Basketball Operations
Scott Schroeder

sschroeder@acclippers.com

Assistant Coach
Natalie Nakase

nnakase@acclippers.com

Assistant Coach
Travis Walton

twalton@acclippers.com

Head Video Coordinator
David Kenah

dkenah@acclippers.com

Head Athletic Trainer
Colby Claridy

claridy@acclippers.com

Athletic Trainer/Strength & Conditioning Assistant
Eric Hodgin

ehodgin@acclippers.com

Associate Athletic Trainer/Strength & Conditioning
Elbert Denina

edenina@acclippers.com

Equipment Manager
Gus Garza

ggarza@acclippers.com

Basketball Operations Assistant
Taylor Hollowell

thollowell@acclippers.com

Basketball Operations Assistant
Billy Velto

bvelto@acclippers.com

Business Operations Location

1947 E. Convention Center Way, Ontario, CA 91764
(909) 406-9090

Arena Location
(909) 244-5500