Business Operations Location

9680 Haven Ave #120 Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

909.406.9090 – info@acclippers.com

 

Arena Location

4000 E. Ontario Center Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764

909.244.5500

 

Business Operations

Team President
Justin Dunn jdunn@acclippers.com

213.204.2864

Director, Ticket Sales
Alec Snider
asnider@acclippers.com

Manager, Partnership Marketing
Rachel Mascetti

rmascetti@clippers.com

213.204.2836

Manager, Group Sales Corderius Seay cseay@acclippers.com

213.262.9195

Account Executive, Group Sales  Narbeh Pezeshkian npezeshkian@acclippers.com

213.267.3034

Account Executive, Group Sales Hayley Tanabe htanabe@acclippers.com

213.204.2817

Account Executive, Group Sales Monique Coble mcoble@acclippers.com

213.204.2879

Account Executive, Group Sales Chris Dargin cdargin@acclippers.com

213.204.2915

Marketing Analytics & Digital Sales Specialist  Greg Cisneros gcisneros@acclippers.com

213.204.2946

Game Presentation Coordinator  Brandon Sarver bsarver@acclippers.com

213.204.2941

Basketball Operations

General Manager  Matt Morales mmorales@acclippers.com
Head Coach  Paul Hewitt phewitt@clippers.com
Assistant Coach  Natalie Nakase nnakase@clippers.com
Assistant Coach  Chris Holguin cholguin@acclippers.com
Assistant Coach  Darryl LaBarrie dlabarrie@acclippers.com
Assistant Coach  Doug Martin dmartin@acclippers.com
Head Athletic Trainer  Colby Claridy cclaridy@acclippers.com
Associate Athletic Trainer /
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Elbert Denina edenina@acclippers.com
Director of Basketball Operations / Player Development Coordinator  Tyler Powell tpowell@acclippers.com
G League Operations Assistant  Billy Velto bvelto@acclippers.com
G League PR Lead  Cooper Dzierzanowski cdzierzanowski@clippers.com
Media / PR Assistant  Kent Ha kha@acclippers.com