Business Operations Location

1947 E. Convention Center Way, Ontario, CA 91764

909.406.9090 – info@acclippers.com


Business Operations

Team President
Bryan Meadows

bmeadows@acclippers.com

213.204.2949

Director of Business Operations
Cara Wright

cwright@acclippers.com

812.552.4937

Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
Rachel Mascetti

rmascetti@clippers.com

213.204.2836

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Samantha Quisenberry

squisenberry@acclippers.com

213.204.2941

Account Executive
Aaron Brown

abrown@acclippers.com

213.204.2943

Account Executive
Erik Bernaldez

ebernaldez@acclippers.com

213.204.2946

Account Executive
Matthew Jorgensen

mjorgensen@acclippers.com

213.262.9494

Account Executive
Geoffrey Silver

gsilver@acclippers.com

Account Executive
Alexander Singer

asinger@acclippers.com

213.262.9491

 

Basketball Operations

General Manager Dee Brown

dbrown@acclippers.com

Head Coach
Brian Adams

badams@acclippers.com

Associate Head Coach
Eugene Burroughs

eburroughs@acclippers.com

Assistant Coach
Zendon Hamilton

zhamilton@acclippers.com

Assistant Coach/Player Development Coach
Brian Boyle

bboyle@acclippers.com

Director of G League Operations
Matt Morales

mmorales@acclippers.com

Manager of G League Operations/Player Development Coordinator
Tyler Powell

tpowell@acclippers.com

Head Video Coordinator
Taylor Hollowell

thollowell@acclippers.com

Equipment Manager
Gus Garza

ggarza@acclippers.com

Head Athletic Trainer
Colby Claridy

cclaridy@acclippers.com

Associate Athletic Trainer/Strength & Conditioning Coach
Elbert Denina

edenina@acclippers.com

Athletic Trainer/Strength & Conditioning Intern
Mickey Lee

mlee@acclippers.com

G League Operations Assistant
Billy Velto

bvelto@acclippers.com