Business Operations Location

9680 Haven Ave #120 Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

909.406.9090 – info@acclippers.com

 

Arena Location

4000 E. Ontario Center Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764

909.244.5500

 

Business Operations

Team President
Justin Kemp jkemp@acclippers.com
213.204.2949
Director, Sales & Business Development
Daniel De La Torre

ddlt@acclippers.com

213.204.2939

Manager, Partnership Marketing
Rachel Mascetti

rmascetti@clippers.com

213.204.2836

Manager, Group Sales Corderius Seay cseay@acclippers.com

213.262.9195

Account Executive  Narbeh Pezeshkian npezeshkian@acclippers.com

213.267.3034

Marketing Analytics & Digital Sales Specialist Greg Cisneros gcisneros@acclippers.com

213.204.2946

Game Presentation Coordinator Brandon Sarver bsarver@acclippers.com

213.204.2941

Basketball Operations

Director of G League Operations Matt Morales mmorales@acclippers.com
Manager of G League Operations /
Player Development Coordinator
 Tyler Powell tpowell@acclippers.com
Head Video Coordinator Taylor Hollowell thollowell@acclippers.com
Head Athletic Trainer Colby Claridy cclaridy@acclippers.com
Associate Athletic Trainer /
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Elbert Denina edenina@acclippers.com
G League Operations Assistant Billy Velto bvelto@acclippers.com