Agua Caliente Clippers Release 2018-19 Schedule

By Clippers Digital | August 27, 2018

The Agua Caliente Clippers of Ontario tip-off their 2018-19 NBA G League regular season on Sunday, November 4 at home in Citizens Business Bank Arena against the Oklahoma City Blue at 7:00 p.m. PT. Their second 50-game season includes 24 home matchups and 24 road games.

Single game tickets will be available for purchase at 1 p.m. PT on Friday, August 31. To purchase tickets for all Agua Caliente Clippers home games, fans can visit acclippers.com. Full Season packages start at just $13 a game and half season packages (twelve games) start at only $156. Group ticket prices begin at $10 per person.

The Clippers play five of their first 10 games at home. Early season Citizens Business Bank Arena highlights include west coast rivalries with Santa Cruz Warriors at home on Friday, November 9 and on Monday, November 26. Other notable games this season include visits from the defending champion Austin Spurs on Sunday, February 24 and Tuesday, February 26. Two home matchups with the South Bay Lakers on Tuesday, January 22 and Saturday, March 9 and meeting the Greensboro Swarm for the first time at home on Tuesday, March 19.

The Agua Caliente Clippers will face their conference opponents three or four times and play an additional 10 games against non-conference opponents. The regular season ends on Saturday, March 23 and the 2018 NBA G League postseason will begin no earlier than Tuesday, March 26.

The 2018-19 NBA G League broadcast schedule will be furnished at a later date. The AC Clippers’ complete 2018-19 schedule can be found HERE.